BOARD MEMBERS

Secretary

Treasurer

Registrar

Board of Director Members

Director Of Coaching

Canyon Rim Classic

Director-Noah Miller

noah.miller@twinfallsrapids.com

Assistant Director-Clark Pierson

clark.pierson@twinfallsrapids.com

Scheduler-Janel Williams

janel.williams@twinfallsrapids.com

Youth Academy + Little's Academy Directors

Youth Academy Co-Director - Laura Pierson

laura.pierson@twinfallsrapids.com

Youth Academy  Co-Director - Lindsey Williams

lindsey.williams@twinfallsrapids.com

Littles Academy-Emilee Jardine

emilee.jardine@twinfallsrapids.com